Management Committee

The Management Committee, headed by an elected Chairman, undertakes the role of governance and oversees all related processes pertaining to the management and decisions on assets, funds and human resource. The Committee ensures that the organisation operates in compliance with the Constitutional Rules, legislation and rules of the authorities.

The Management Committee for the current term 2016/2017 was voted into office at the 44th Annual General Meeting (AGM) held on May 6, 2016.

Management Committee 2016/2017
Chairman Yap Gim Chuan
Vice Chairman Oh Kheng Yam
Vice Chairman Lee Cheng Wee
Honorary Secretary Tan Hiang Keng
Asst Honorary Secretary Chu Meng Hui
Honorary Treasurer Sek Soon Heng
Asst Honorary Treasurer Tan Seck Hoe
Committee Member Tay Eng Kiat
Ong Chin Chong
Sin Weng Fong
Chan Mei Wah
Tan Kim Hiang
Yong Kim San

For more information, you may download and view the following: